2014-2016 UIL District Realignments - KTEN.com - No One Gets You Closer

2014-2016 UIL District Realignments


TEXAS ---- The UIL has announced the reclassification and realignments for the 2014-2015 and 2015-2016 football seasons.

District 10-5A:

Denison, Sherman, Lovejoy, McKinney, Mckinney North, Prosper, Wylie, Wylie East

District 3-4A (Division II):

Anna, Aubrey, Bonham, Bridgeport, Celina, Krum 

District 5-3A (Division I):

Callisburg, Farmersville, Pilot Point, Pottsboro, Van Alstyne, Whitesboro 

District 5-3A (Division II):

Gunter, Howe, Leonard, S&S, Tom Bean, Whitewright

District 9-2A (Division II):

Celeste, Collinsville, Cumby, Detriot, Era, Lindsay, Muenster

District 5-2A (Division I):

Alvord, Bells, Blue Ridge, Chico, Trenton, Valley View

District 9-1A (Division I, 6-Man):

Bryson, Newcastle, Saint Jo, Tioga