DENISON, Texas (KTEN) -- More burn bans were added Tuesday as rain remains hard to come by across Texoma. 

Latest burn bans across Texoma.


Grayson and Fannin Counties are the latest to be added to the list. 

As of Tuesday, September 27, Grayson, Fannin, Garvin, Johnston, Pontotoc, Coal, Atoka, Pushmataha, McCurtain, and Pittsburg Counties are all under burn bans. 

With no rain in the forecast for the next week, more counties will likely be added in the growing days.