(KTEN) — More Federal Emergency Management Agency assistance is available to storm survivors in southern Oklahoma.

Transitional sheltering assistance is available to

Families in Carter, Hughes, Kay, Love, Murray, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Osage, Pontotoc,
Washington and Washita counties can apply for transitional sheltering assistance.

FEMA could help qualified applicants pay for a temporary hotel stay.

Visit DisasterAssistance.gov to get all the relevant details for your location.