(KTEN) — Primary runoff election day in Texas has come to a close, and the unofficial results are in.

For Grayson County Commissioner Precinct 1, Josh Marr will be on the November ballot on the Republican ticket; he beat Scott Renfro with 60 percent of the vote.

Marr will face off against Democratic candidate Andre Luper.

Grayson County Commissioner District 1 Republican runoff results.

There were Republican and Democratic runoff races for the Texas Senate District 30 seat.

Brent Hagenbuch claimed victory on the GOP side, receiving 57 percent of the vote in his race against Jace Yarbrough. Hagenbuch won in the primary election, but did not receive the required majority.  

Texas Senate District 30 Republican runoff results.

Hagenbuch will take on Democratic candidate Dale Frey in November. Frey received 56 percent of the vote in his runoff with Michael Braxton.

Texas Senate District 30 Democratic runoff results.