Dallas Cowboys 2009 Schedule - KTEN.com - No One Gets You Closer

Dallas Cowboys 2009 Schedule

Posted:

IRVING, Texas (AP) - Here is the Dallas Cowboys 2009 schedule, the first at the team's new $1.1 billion stadium in Arlington:
 
PRESEASON:
 Thurs., Aug. 13 at Oakland
 Fri., Aug. 21 TENNESSEE
 Sat., Aug. 29 SAN FRANCISCO
 Fri., Sept. 4 at Minnesota

REGULAR SEASON:
 Sun., Sept. 13 at Tampa Bay
 Sun., Sept. 20 NEW YORK GIANTS
 Mon., Sept. 28 CAROLINA
 Sun., Oct. 4 at Denver
 Sun., Oct. 11 at Kansas City
 Sun., Oct. 18 BYE
 Sun., Oct. 25 ATLANTA
 Sun., Nov. 1 SEATTLE
 Sun., Nov. 8 at Philadelphia
 Sun., Nov. 15 at Green Bay
 Sun., Nov. 22 WASHINGTON
 Thurs., Nov. 26 OAKLAND
 Sun., Dec. 6 at New York Giants
 Sun., Dec. 13 SAN DIEGO
 Sat., Dec. 19 at New Orleans
 Sun., Dec. 27 at Washington
 Sun., Jan. 3 PHILADELPHIA